Skip Navigation
USGS - science for a changing world

Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center

Skip Navigation

Marine Aggregate Resources and Processes (MARP)

Skip nav links group

Available Data


End of nav links group

Contacts

Jeff Williams - jwilliams@usgs.gov (for information about the Marine Aggregates project )
U.S. Geological Survey, Woods Hole Science Center
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598
Tel: 508-548-8700

Matthew A. Arsenault - marsenault@usgs.gov (for adding Atlantic Coast and/or Gulf Coast data)
U.S. Geological Survey, Woods Hole Science Center
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598
Tel: 508-548-8700

James D. Bliss - jbliss@usgs.gov (for quantitative assessment of mineral resources)
U.S. Geological Survey, Tucson Science Center
520 North Park Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
Tel: 520-670-5500

Brian J. Buczkowski - bbuczkowski@usgs.gov (for adding Gulf Coast data)
U.S. Geological Survey, Woods Hole Science Center
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598
Tel: 508-548-8700

Chris Jenkins - chris.jenkins@colorado.edu (for information and answering questions about the dbSEABED program as well as adding global data)
University of Colorado,
Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research
1560 30th Street
Campus Box 450
Boulder CO, 80309-0450
Tel: 303-735-5250

Larry J. Poppe - lpoppe@usgs.gov (for answering questions about sediment data collection; laboratory and analysis techniques)
USGS, Woods Hole Science Center
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598
Tel: 508-548-8700

Jane A. Reid - jareid@usgs.gov (for information about the Benthic Habitats project and/or adding Pacific Coast, Alaska or Hawaii data)
U.S. Geological Survey, Pacific Science Center
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Tel: 831-427-4727

Skip Navigation
Skip Navigation

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey

URL: woodshole.er.usgs.gov/project-pages/aggregates/contacts.htm
Page Contact Information: WHSC Webmaster
This page last modified on Monday, 14-Jan-2013 04:50:49 EST