Carolina Coastal Change Processes

Skip past contents information
Home


Introduction


Objectives


Approach


Contacts


COAWST Modeling


Knowledge Exchange


Contacts

U.S. Geological Survey

John C. Warner
(508) 457-2237
jcwarner@usgs.gov

Jeffrey H.List
(508) 457-2343
jlist@usgs.gov

Robert E. Thieler
(508) 457-2350
rthieler@usgs.gov

Brandy Armstrong
(508) 457-2256
barmstrong@usgs.gov

Georgia Tech (Savannah)
Kevin Haas, Georgia Tech
912-966-7929

kevin.haas@gtsav.gatech.edu

North Carolina State University
Rouying He
919-513-0249

rhe@ncsu.edu

Oregon State University
Peter Ruggiero
541-737-1239

ruggierp@science.oregonstate.edu

University of South Carolina
George Voulgaris
(803) 777-2549

gvoulgaris@geol.sc.edu

Virginia Institute of Marine Science
US Army Corps of Engineers
Jesse McNinch
804-684-7191

mcninch@vims.edu