USGS Logo
  back to Sediments Homepage

Cumulative Contact List for Atlantic Margin Offshore Sediments Meetings*
  
*please email any necessary corrections to jcurrence@usgs.gov

Click here for an Excel spreadsheet of this contact list.

Name

Organization

Address

E-mail

Telephone

Allen, Steve

USACE

Philadelphia, PA

Steven.D.Allen@usace.army.mil

215-656-6889

Allen-Lafayette, Zehdreh

NJ Geological Survey

29 Arctic Parkway, PO Box 427, Trenton, NJ 08625

zehdreh@njgs.dep.state.nj.us

609-292-2576

Almeida, Frank

NOAA NMFS

Northeast Fisheries Science Center, 166 Water St., Woods Hole, MA 02543

falmeida@whsun1.wh.whoi.edu

508-495-2308

Amato, Roger

MMS

381 Elden St. Herndon, VA 20170

Roger.Amato@mms.gov

703-787-1282

Banino, George

Earth Tech. Inc.

12 Metro Park Rd, Albany, NY 12148

George_Banino@earthtech.com

518-435-7244

Barnes, Peter

USGS CMGP

12201 Sunrise Valley Dr., Reston, VA 20192, MS 915

pbarnes@usgs.gov

703-648-6422

Bennett, James

MMS Environment

381 Elden St., Herndon, VA 20124

Jim.Bennett@mms.gov

703-787-1660

Blyler, Nancy

USACE - HQ

Washington, DC

Nancy.J.Blyler@hq02.usace.army.mil

202-761-8893

Bocamazo, Lynn

USACE NY

Engineering Div., USACE, 26 Federal Plaza, New York, NY 10270

Lynn.M.Bocamazo@nan02.usace.army.mil

212-264-9061

Bokuniewicz, Henry

MSRC/SUNY, Stony Brook NY

State University of NY, Stony Brook NY 11794-5000

Hbokuniewicz@NOTES.cc.sunysb.edu

516-632-8674

Bolen, Wallace

USGS MIT

12201 Sunrise Valley Dr., Reston, VA 20192, MS 983

wbolen@usgs.gov

703-648-7727

Brandreth, Beth

USACE

Philadelphia, PA

Mary.E.Brandreth@usace.army.mil

215-656-6558

Bruzewicz, Andy

USACE - CRREL

72 Lyme Road, Hanover, NH 03755-1290

andy@rsgisc.ccrel.usace.army.mil

603-646-4372

Butman, Brad

USGS CMG

384 Woods Hole Rd, Woods Hole, MA 02543

bbutman@usgs.gov

508-457-2212

Carnivale, Michael, III

USACE

Philadelphia, PA

Michael.S.Carnivale@usace.army.mil

215-656-6667

Chan, Sing

Multimax Corp.

1441 McCormick Dr., Landover, MD 20774

sing@multimax.com

301-925-8222 x124

Chesnutt, Charles B.

USACE - HQ

CECW-PF, 0 Massachusetts Ave., NW, Washington, DC

Charles.B.Chesnutt@usace.army.mil

202-761-1853

Clausner, Jim

USACE - WES

   

James.E.Clausner@wes02.usace.army.mil

601-634-2009

Conkwright, Robert

Maryland Geological Survey

2300 St. Paul St., Baltimore, MD 21218

tbird@mgs.dnr.md.gov

410-554-5545

DeHan, Rodney

Florida Geological Survey

903 West Tennessee St., Tallahassee FL 32304

Dehan_R@DEP.State.fl.us

850-488-9380

Draxler, Andrew

NOAA - NMFS

74 Magruder Rd, Highlands, NJ 07732-0428

andrew.draxler@noaa.gov

732-872-3054

Drucker, Barry

MMS

381 Elden St., Herndon, VA 20170

Barry.Drucker@mms.gov

703-787-1300

Fowler, Cindy

NOAA-NOS

2234 South Hobson Ave, Charlestown, SC 29405-2413

Cindy.Fowler@noaa.gov

843-740-1249

Gavin, Joe

USACE

Philadelphia, PA

Joseph.P.Gavin@usace.army.mil

215-656-6547

Gayes, Paul

Coastal Carolina University

1270 Atlantic Ave., Conway, SC 29526

ptgayes@coastal.edu

843-347-9152

Giordano, Anthony

MMS

381 Elden St., Herndon, VA 20170

Anthony.Giordano@mms.gov

703-787-1283

Good, Keith

MMS Environmental Studies Br.

381 Elden St., Herndon, VA 20170

keith.good@mms.gov

703-787-1052

Granat, Mitch

USACE Jacksonville

400 West Bay St., Jacksonville, FL

Mitch.A.Granat@saj02.usace.army.mil

904-232-1839

Grosz, Andrew

USGS Reston

12201 Sunrise Valley Dr., Reston, VA 20192, MS 954

agrosz@usgs.gov

703-648-6314

Hall, David

New Jersey Geological Survey

CN427, Trenton, NJ 08625

daveh@njgs.dep.state.nj.us

609-984-6587

Hand, Jackie

USACE

Philadelphia, PA

Jacqueline.J.Hand@usace.army.mil

215-656-6700

Harris, Courtney

USGS CMG

384 Woods Hole Rd, Woods Hole, MA 02543

ckharris@usgs.gov

508-457-2339

Hartgen, Carol

MMS

381 Elden St., Herndon VA 20170

Carol.Hartgen@mms.gov

703-787-1290

Hastings, Polly

USGS CMG

384 Woods Hole Rd, Woods Hole MA 02543

phastings@usgs.gov

508-457-2289

Henn, Roselle

USACE

Jacob K. Javits Federal Building, 26 Federal Plaza, New York, NY 10278-0090

rosell.e.henn@usace.army.mil

212-264-2119

Hobbs, Carl

Virginia Institute of Marine Science

P.O. Box 1346 Gloucester Point, VA 23062

hobbs@vims.edu

804-684-7271

Hoffman, Bill

NC Geological Survey

4100A Reedy Creek Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607

ncs0527@interpath.com

919-733-7353 x 25

Hummell, Richard

Geological Survey of Alabama

420 Hackberry Lane, P.O. Box 0, Tuscaloosa, AL 35486

rhummell@ogb.gsa.tuscaloosa.al.us

205-349-2852

Inglin, David

SAIC Newport RI

221 Third St., Newport, RI 02840

dinglin@mtg.saic.com

401-847-4210

Kelly, Dan

USACE

Philadelphia, PA

Daniel.J.Kelly@usace.army.mil

215-656-6889

Kennedy, Theresa

C.O.A.S.T.

New York NY

ck346@Columbia.edu

212-854-1568

Kenny, Maureen

NOAA-NOS

1315 East-West Hwy, Silver Spring, MD 20910-3282

Maureen.Kenny@noaa.gov

301-713-2801 x122

Lucas, Susan

USACE

NAP-PL-PC,100 Penn Sq. East Philadelphia, PA 19107

Susan.S.Lucas@NAP02.usace.army.mil

215-656-6753

Manheim, Frank

USGS EMRT,CMG

12201 Sunrise Valley Dr., Reston, VA 20192, MS954

fmanheim@usgs.gov

703-648-6150

McFaul, Jerry

USGS

12201 Sunrise Valley Dr., Reston, VA 20192, MS918

jmcfaul@usgs.gov

703-648-7126

Morang, Andrew

USACE, Coastal and Hydraulics Laboratory

Waterways Experiment Station, 3909 Halls Ferry Road, Vicksburg, MS 39180

moranga@wes.army.mil

601-634-2064

Murtaugh, Brian

USACE

Philadelphia, PA

Brian.R.Murtaugh@usace.army.mil

215-656-6672

Orr, Renee

MMS

381 Elden St., Herndon, VA 20192, MS 4030

renee.orr@mms.gov

703-787-1376

Parker, Bruce

NOAA-NOS

1315 East-West Hwy, Silver Spring, MD 20910-3282

Bruce.Parker@noaa.gov

301- 713- 2801 x121

Paulson, Anthony

NOAA - NMFS

74 Magruder Rd, Highlands, NJ 07732-0428

Anthony.Paulson@noaa.gov

732 872 3012

Polloni, Christopher

USGS CMG

384 Woods Hole Rd, Woods Hole, MA 02543

cpolloni@usgs.gov

508-457-2280

Pope, Joan

USACE

CEERD-HC, 3909 Halls Ferry Rd., Vickburg, MS 39180

J.pope@cerc.wes.army.mil

601-634-3034

Poppe, Larry

USGS CMG

384 Woods Hole Rd, Woods Hole, MA 02543

lpoppe@usgs.gov

508-457-2314

Reidenauer, Jeff

Louis Berger Associates

100 Halsted St., East Orange, NJ 07019

jreiden@louisberger.com

973-678-1960 x 478

Robinson, Gilpin R.

USGS EMRT

954 National Center, USGS, Reston, VA 20192

grobinso@usgs.gov

703-648-6113

Rona, Peter

Rutgers Univ. Institute of Marine & Coastal Sciences

IMCS, 71 Dudley Road, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

rona@imcs.rutgers.edu

732-932-6555

Rowland, John

MMS

381 Elden St., Herndon, VA 20170

John.Rowland@mms.gov

703-787-1297

Schwab, Bill

USGS CMG

384 Woods Hole Road, Woods Hole, MA 02543

bschwab@usgs.gov

508-457-2244

Sickels, Steve

OAO Corporation

7500 Greenway Center Dr., Greenbelt, MD 20770

ssickels@oao.com

301.330.3580

Sun, Charles

NOAA-NODC

1315 East-West Hwy. #4635, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Csun@nodc.noaa.gov

301-713-3272 x 111

Suszkowski, Denis

Hudson River Foundation

40 West 20th Street, 9th Floor, New York City, NY 10011

info@hudsonriver.org

212-924-8292

Talley, John

Geological Survey of Delaware

DGS Bldg, University of Delaware, Newark, DE 19716

waterman@udel.edu

302-831-2833

Tepordei, Valentin

USGS MIT

983 National Center, Reston, VA 20192

vteporde@usgs.gov

703-648-7728

Theroux, Roger

NOAA NMFS

P.O. Box 306 East Falmouth, MA 02536

rtheroux@whsun1.wh.whoi.edu

508-548-0154

Treml, Eric

NOAA CSC

2234 South Hobson Ave, Charlestown, SC 29405-2413

Eric.Treml@noaa.gov

843-740-1288

Tripp, James

Environmental Defense Fund

257 Park Ave. S., New York, NY 10010

Jim_Tripp@edf.org

212-505-2100 x 304

Uptegrove, Jane

NJ Geological Survey

29 Arctic Parkway, PO Box 427, Trenton, NJ 08625

janeu@njgs.dep.state.nj.us

610-292-2576

Waldner, Jeff

NJ Geological Survey

29 Arctic Parkway, PO Box 427, Trenton, NJ 08625

jeff@nsgs.dep.state.nj.us

609-984-6587

Walker, Dan

Ocean Studies Board, National Research Council

National Academy of Sciences, HA470 2101 Constitution Ave., NW, Washington DC 20418

dwalker@nas.edu

202-334-2714

Walker, Lina

Multimax Corp.

1441 McCormick Dr., Landover, MD 20774

Lina@multimax.com

301-925-8222

Williams, S. Jeff

USGS-CMGP

384 Woods Hole Rd, Woods Hole, MA 02543

jwilliams@usgs.gov

508-457-2383

Wilmot, Wayne L.

NOAA NODC

1315 E. W. Hwy # 4651, Silver Spring, MD 20910

WWilmot@nodc.noaa.gov

301-713-3272 x 119

Zappile, Carmen

USACE

Philadelphia, PA

carmen.g.zappile@usace.army.mil

215-656-6576


Sediments Homepage

 


USGS Privacy Statement, Disclaimer, and Accessibility
U.S. Department of the Interior, U.S. Geological Survey, Woods Hole, MA, USA
The URL of this page is http://woodshole.er.usgs.gov/project-pages/coast-enviro/sediment/contacts.htm
Maintained by webmaster-woodshole@usgs.gov
Last modified: Monday, 14-Jan-2013 04:50:54 EST (jr)