Skip Navigation
USGS - science for a changing world

Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center

Skip Navigation
Back to Marine Nuisance Species

Contributors and Other Sources


Contributors' Contact Information

Linda Auker, University of New Hampshire (UNH), Durham, New Hampshire. lauker@unh.edu

Sandra Baldwin, U.S. Geological Survey (USGS), Woods Hole, Massachusetts. sbaldwin@usgs.gov

Paul Barter, Cawthron Institute (CI), Nelson, New Zealand. paul.barter@cawthron.org.nz

Joseph Battaglia, Marine Research, Inc. (MRI), Falmouth, Massachusetts. jbattaglia@marineresearchinc.com

Dann Blackwood, U.S. Geological Survey (USGS), Woods Hole, Massachusetts. dblackwood@usgs.gov

Gerard Breton, Le Havre, France. gerardbreton@free.fr

Jarrett Byrnes, University of California, Davis (UCD), Davis, CA. jebyrnes@ucdavis.edu

Mary Carman, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution (WHOI), Woods Hole, Massachusetts. mcarman@whoi.edu

Michael Casso, U.S. Geological Survey (USGS), Woods Hole, Massachusetts. mcasso@usgs.gov

Andrew Cohen, San Francisco Estuary Institute (SFEI), San Francisco, California. acohen@sfei.org

Brian Coffey, Brian T. Coffey and Associates, Ltd. bricoff@wave.co.nz

Phil Colarusso, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA), Boston, Massachusetts. colarusso.phil@epamail.epa.gov

Jeremy Collie, Graduate School of Oceanography, University of Rhode Island (URI), Narragansett, Rhode Island. jcollie@uri.gso.uri.edu

Ashley Coutts, Biofouling Solutions, Kingston, Tasmania, Australia.
New email: acoutts@aquenal.com.au

Andrew Cummings, Wellfleet, Massachusetts. andrewcummings@comcast.net

Lorne Curran, Eugene, Oregon. lornecurran@gmail.com

Chris Deacutis, Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management (RIDEM), Providence, Rhode Island. deacutis@gso.uri.edu

Chris Denny, Cawthron Institute (CI), Nelson, New Zealand. chrisdennys@hotmail.com

Jennifer Dijkstra, University of New Hampshire (UNH), Durham, New Hampshire. dijkstra@cisunix.unh.edu

Kinsey Frick, NOAA Fisheries (NMFS), Seattle, Washington. kinsey.frick@noaa.gov

Todd Gardner, Atlantis Marine World (AMW), Riverhead, Long Island, New York. tgardner@amwny.com

Simon Geerlofs, University of Washington (UW), Seattle, Washington. sigee@u.washington.edu

Joe Gibbs, Barnstable Harbormasters Office (BHO), Barnstable, Massachusetts. joe.gibbs@town.barnstable.ma.us

Arjan Gittenberger, National Museum of Natural History (NMNH), Leiden, Netherlands. gittenbergera@naturalis.nnm.nl

Harry Goudge, Marine Ecological Solutions (MES), Menai Bridge, North Wales, UK.  harrys@marine-ecosol.com

Rhoda Green, Washington Scuba Alliance, Seattle, Washington. rhodagreen@yahoo.com

Kate Griffith, Countryside Council for Wales (CCW), North Wales, UK.  k.griffiths@ccw.org.uk
New email: kate_griffiths@hotmail.com

David Groot, Bay of Plenty Polytechnic, Tauranga, New Zealand. grootdj@yahoo.com.au

Joel Halsey, Town of East Hampton (TEH), Long Island, New York. jhalsey@town.east-hampton.ny.us

Bernard Hanby, Marine Life Sanctuaries Society (MLSS), Vancouver, British Columbia. bphanby@shaw.ca

Sean Handley, National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research (NIWA),Nelson, New Zealand. s.handley@niwa.co.nz

Faith Haney, Seattle, Washington. faith@lithicillustration.com

Carlene Harrington, State University of New York at Stony Brook (SUNYSB), New York. ctharrins@ic.sunysb.edu

Larry Harris, University of New Hampshire (UNH), Durham, New Hampshire. lharris@hypatia.unh.edu

Rohan Holt, Countryside Council for Wales (CCW), North Wales, UK.  r.holts@ccw.gov.uk

Kim Holzer, University of Virginia (UVA), Charlottesville, VA. kh3s@virginia.edu

Dean Janiak, Humboldt State University (HSU), Arcata, California. dsj4@humboldt.edu

John Kelly, Queen's University Belfast, Northern Ireland. j.kellys@qub.ac.uk

Kevin Kelly, Maine Department of Marine Resources (Maine DMR), W. Boothbay Harbor, ME. kevin.kelly@maine.gov

Sarah Kleeman, KCR Consultants Ltd. sarahkleemans@btinternet.com

Jan Kocian, Whidbey Island, Washington. honkocs@hotmail.com

Gordon King, Taylor Shellfish Farms, Inc. (TSF), Totten Inlet, Washington. gordonk@taylorshellfish.com

Eric Klos, University of Rhode Island (URI), Narragansett, Rhode Island. klos@gso.uri.edu

Ritsu Kuraishi, Asamushi Marine Biological Station (AMBS), Asamushi, Japan. kuraishi@mail.tains.tohoku.ac.jp

Stan Kurowski, Reef Environmental Education Foundation (REEF), Anacortes, Washington. skurowski@verizon.net

Andy Lamb, Vancouver Aquarium (VA), Vancouver, British Columbia. andy.lamb@vanaqua.org

Gretchen Lambert, University of Washington (UW), Friday Harbor Laboratories, Seattle, Washington. glambert00@gmail.com

Janet MacCausland, Raynham, Massachusetts. jmmermaid@aol.com

Svetlana Maslakova, George Washington University (GWU), Washington, D.C. maslak@gwu.edu

Matt McIlvin, Woods Hole Oceanograpnic Institution (WHOI), Woods Hole, Massachusetts.mmcilvin@whoi.edu

Robert Miller, University of Massachusetts, Boston (UMB), Boston, Massachusetts. robert.miller@umb.edu

Tim Miller, Darling Marine Center, University of Maine (UM), Walpole, Maine. temiller@mail.maine.edu

Gabrielle Miller-Messner, University of California, Davis (UCD), Davis, California. gmessner@ucdavis.edu

Dan Minchin, Marine Organism Investigations (MOI), Ballina, Killaloe, Ireland. minchin@indigo.ie

Francoise Monniot, Museum National d'Histoire Naturelle (MNHN), Paris, France. monniot@mnhn.fr

Stephen Mowat, Countryside Council for Wales (CCW), North Wales, UK.  s.mowats@ccw.gov.uk

Janna Nichols, Pacific NW Scuba, Vancouver, Washington. janna@pnwscuba.com

Julia Nunn, National Museums Northern Ireland, 153 Bangor Road, Cultra, Holywood, Co Down BT18 OEU, Northern Ireland. julia.nunn@nmni.com

Gráinne O'Brien, Irish Sea Fisheries Board, Bord Iascaigh Mhara (BIM), Dublin, Ireland. obriens@bim.ie

Richard Osman, Smithsonian Environmental Research Center (SERC), St. Leonard, Maryland. osmanr@si.edu

Tsuguo Otake, International Coastal Research Center (ICRS), Otsuchi, Japan. otake@ori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Mike Page, National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research (NIWA), Nelson, New Zealand. m.page@niwa.co.nz

Aaron Pannell, Marlborough Mussel Co. Ltd., Blenheim, New Zealand. aaron@marlmussel.co.nz

Chris Paparo, Atlantis Marine World (AMW), Riverhead, Long Island, New York. cpaparo@amwny.com

Debbie Paltzat, Department of Fisheries and Oceans (DFO), Nanaimo, British Columbia. paltzatd@pac.dfo-mpo.ge.ca

Larry Penny, Town of East Hampton (TEH), Long Island, New York. lpenny@town.east-hampton.ny.us

Frank Poole, Puget Sound Drivers (PSD), Seattle, Washington. fpoole@poolesdive.com

Bob Reid, NOAA Fisheries (NMFS), Highlands, New Jersey. robert.reid@noaa.gov

Terrence Rioux, Wood Hole Oceanographic Institution (WHOI), Massachusetts. trioux@whoi.edu

Elizabeth Sides, National Parks and Wildlife Service (NPWS), Dublin, Ireland.

Joy Smith, State University of New York at Stony Brook (SUNYSB), New York. joy.smiths@stonybrook.edu

Luis Solorzano, Alameda, California. luisysusnenes@hotmail.com

John Stachowicz, University of California (UCD), Davis, California. jjstachowicz@ucdavis.edu

Ib Svane, School of Biological Sciences, Flinders University (FU), Adelaide, Australia. ib.svane@flinders.edu.au

Davide Tagliapietra, National Research Council of Italy, Marine Sciences Institute, (CNR-ISMAR), Venice, Italy. davide.tagliapietra@ve.ismar.cnr.it

Becca Toppin, University of New Hampshire (UNH), Durham, New Hamphire. becca.toppin@unh.edu

Sam Truesdell, University of Maine School of Marine Sciences, (UMaine), Orono, ME. samuel.truesdell@maine.edu

Page Valentine, U.S. Geological Survey (USGS), Woods Hole, Massachusetts. pvalentine@usgs.gov

John Whitehead, Queen Charlotte College (QCC), Picton, New Zealand. jwhitehead@qcc.school.nz

Robert Whitlatch, University of Connecticut (UCONN), Groton, Connecticut. robert.whitlatch@uconn.edu

Craig Young, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology, University of Oregon (UO), Charleston, Oregon. cmyoung@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Back to Top

Adobe Acrobat Reader To view files in PDF format, download free copy of Adobe Reader.

Skip Navigation

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey

URL: woodshole.er.usgs.gov/project-pages/stellwagen/didemnum/htm/page40.htm
Page Contact Information: WHSC Webmaster
This page last modified on Monday, 24-Nov-2014 13:10:15 EST