Skip Navigation
USGS - science for a changing world

Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center

Skip Navigation

Contacts at USGS Woods Hole Science Center

USGS Coastal and Marine Geology Program

We are part of the USGS Coastal and Marine Geology Program. Please visit our other science centers at:

  1. St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center
  2. USGS Pacific Coastal & Marine Science Center
Skip Navigation

Online Data

Featured Research

United States Geological Survey
Woods Hole Science Center
384 Woods Hole Road
Quissett Campus
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598

telephone : (508) 548-8700
fax : (508) 457-2310

Administration

Personnel

Staff Web Pages

Administration

OfficePersonEmailPhone
Chief ScientistBarnhardt, Walterwbarnhardt@usgs.gov(508) 457-2211
Administrative OfficerPaquette, Janetjpaquette@usgs.gov(508) 457-2215
Ship Operations ManagerNichols, Davedrnkhols@usgs.gov(508) 457-2279
Facilities ManagerNichols, Davedrnkhols@usgs.gov(508) 457-2279
Accounts Payable Mclaughlin, Racheal rferreira@usgs.gov(508) 457-2298

Personnel

NameEmailPhone
Ackerman, Katekackerman@usgs.gov(508) 457-2331
Ackerman, Sethsackerman@usgs.gov(508) 457-2315
Andrews, Brianbandrews@usgs.gov(508) 457-2348
Aretxabaleta, Alfredoaaretxabaleta@usgs.gov(508) 457-2204
Arsenault, Mattmarsenault@usgs.gov(508) 457-2354
Baldwin, Wayne wbaldwin@usgs.gov(508) 457-2226
Barnhardt, Walterwbarnhardt@usgs.gov(508) 457-2211
Barton, Susan J.sbarton@usgs.gov(508) 457-2241
Befus, Kevinkbefus@usgs.gov
Bergeron, Emileebergeron@usgs.gov(508) 457-2337
Bernard, Philippbernard@usgs.gov(508) 457-2296
Blackwood, Dann S.dblackwood@usgs.gov(508) 457-2227
Borden, Jonathanjborden@usgs.gov(508) 457-2336
Bordieri, Adamabordieri@usgs.gov(508) 457 2295
Bothner, Michael H.mbothner@usgs.gov(508) 457-2240
Boze, Lee-Graylboze@usgs.gov
Brooks, Wallywallybrooks@usgs.gov(508) 457-2359
Brosnahan, Sandysbrosnahan@usgs.gov(508) 457-2265
Brothers, Lauralbrothers@usgs.gov(508) 457-2312
Buczkowski, Brianbbuczkowski@usgs.gov(508) 457-2361
Butman, Bradfordbbutman@usgs.gov(508) 457-2212
Casso, Michael A.mcasso@usgs.gov(508) 457-2338
Chaytor, Jasonjchaytor@usgs.gov(508) 457-2351
Clark, Colleencmclark@usgs.gov(508) 457-2298
Clark, Bonnybclarke@usgs.gov
Condon, Williamwcondon@usgs.gov(508) 457-2283
Cross, VeeAnnvatnipp@usgs.gov(508) 457-2251
Crusius, Johnjcrusius@usgs.gov(508) 457-2353
Currence, Troytcurrence@usgs.gov(508) 457-2268
Danforth, William W.bdanforth@usgs.gov(508) 457-2274
Defne, Zaferzdefne@usgs.gov(508) 457-2254
Denny, Jane F.jdenny@usgs.gov(508) 457-2311
DiCosmo, Nickndicosmo@usgs.gov
Eagle-Gonneea, Meaganmgonneea@usgs.gov
Farris, Amyafarris@usgs.gov(508) 457-2288
Flores, Claudiacflores@usgs.gov(508) 457-2391
Foster, David S.dfoster@usgs.gov(508) 457-2271
Gallea, Leslielgallea@usgs.gov(508) 457-2341
Ganju, Neil nganju@usgs.gov(508) 457-2252
Gutierrez, Benjaminbgutierrez@usgs.gov(508) 457-2289
Hehre, Rachelrhehre@usgs.gov(508) 457-2238
Himmelstoss, Emilyehimmelstoss@usgs.gov(508) 457-2262
Hoy, Shannonshoy@usgs.gov(508) 457-2297
Hutchinson, Deborah R.dhutchinson@usgs.gov(508) 457-2263
Irwin, Barry J.birwin@usgs.gov(508) 457-2272
Kratzmann, Meredithmkratzmann@usgs.gov(508) 457-2297
Kroeger, Kevinkkroeger@usgs.gov(508) 457-2270
Kuntz, Alakuntz@usgs.gov
Lentz, Erikaelentz@usgs.gov(508) 457-2238
Lightsom, Frances S.flightsom@usgs.gov(508) 457-2242
List, Jeffrey H.jlist@usgs.gov(508) 457-2343
Luppino, Annaluppino@usgs.gov
Mann, Adrianamann@usgs.gov(508) 457-2316
Martini, Marinna A.mmartini@usgs.gov(508) 457-2326
Mason, David H.dmason@usgs.gov(508) 457-2333
McCarthy, Linda P.lpmccarthy@usgs.gov(508) 457-2319
McLaughlin, Rachealrlmclaughlin@usgs.gov(508) 457-2260
Miller, Greggmiller@usgs.gov(508) 287-7610 cell
Miller, Nathanncmiller@usgs.gov
Montgomery, Ellynemontgomery@usgs.gov(508) 457-2356
Moore, Eric emoore@usgs.gov
Moy, Chriscmoy@usgs.gov(508) 457-2283
Murray, Chriscmurray@usgs.gov
Naif, Samer
Nichols, Davedrnkhols@usgs.gov(508) 457-2279
Nichols, Alexanichols@usgs.gov
Nowacki, Danieldnowacki@usgs.gov(508) 457-2332
O'Brien, Thomas F.tobrien@usgs.gov(508) 457-2246
O'Malley, Johnjo'malley@usgs.gov(508) 457-2340
Paquette, Janet L.jpaquette@usgs.gov(508) 457-2215
Paquette, Allison
Pendleton, Elizabethependleton@usgs.gov(508) 457-2259
Poag, C. Wyliewpoag@usgs.gov(508) 457-2258
Pohlman, Johnjpohlman@usgs.gov(508) 457-2213
Poppe, Lawrence J.lpoppe@usgs.gov(508) 457-2314
Rowland, Robertbrowland@usgs.gov(508) 457-1950
Ruppel, Carolyncruppel@usgs.gov(508) 457-2339
Sabens, Christinecsabens@usgs.gov(508) 457-2317
Safak, Ilgarisafak@usgs.gov
Scanlon, Kathryn M.kscanlon@usgs.gov(508) 457-2323
Schwab, William C.bschwab@usgs.gov(508) 457-2299
Sedlock, Joannejsedlock@usgs.gov(508) 457-2286
Sherwood, Christopher R.csherwood@usgs.gov(508) 457-2269
Signell, Richard P.rsignell@usgs.gov(508) 457-2229
Signell, Julia(508) 457-2295
Smith, Territheresasmith@usgs.gov
Stippa, Sawyersstippa@usgs.gov(508) 457-2230
Sturdivant, Emily
Sundquist, Eric T.esundquist@usgs.gov(508) 457-2397
Suttles, Stevessuttles@usgs.gov508-457-2228
Taylor, Stevestaylor@usgs.gov(508) 457-2342
ten Brink, Uriutenbrink@usgs.gov(508) 457-2396
Thieler, E. Robertrthieler@usgs.gov(508) 457-2350
Toran, Andreaatoran@usgs.gov(508) 457-2214
Valentine, Page C.pvalentine@usgs.gov(508) 457-2239
Verner, Susansverner@usgs.gov(508) 457-2220
Waite, Williamwwaite@usgs.gov(508) 457-2346
Warner, John C.jcwarner@usgs.gov(508) 457-2237
Weber, Kathykweber@usgs.gov508-457-2351
Williams, S. Jeffressjwilliams@usgs.gov(508) 457-2383
Winters, William J.bwinters@usgs.gov(508) 457-2358
Worley, Charlescworley@usgs.gov(508) 457-2250
Wynne, Gailgwynne@usgs.gov(508) 457-2234
Zeigler, Sara
Skip Navigation

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey

URL:
Page Contact Information: WHSC Webmaster
This page last modified on