Skip Navigation
USGS - science for a changing world

Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center

Skip Navigation

Contacts at USGS Woods Hole Science Center

USGS Coastal and Marine Geology Program

We are part of the USGS Coastal and Marine Geology Program. Please visit our other science centers at:

  1. St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center
  2. USGS Pacific Coastal & Marine Science Center
Skip Navigation

Online Data

Featured Research

United States Geological Survey
Woods Hole Science Center
384 Woods Hole Road
Quissett Campus
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598

telephone : (508) 548-8700
fax : (508) 457-2310

Administration

Personnel

Staff Web Pages

Administration

OfficePersonEmailPhone
Chief ScientistBarnhardt, Walterwbarnhardt@usgs.gov(508) 457-2211
Administrative OfficerPaquette, Janetjpaquette@usgs.gov(508) 457-2215
Ship Operations ManagerNichols, Davedrnkhols@usgs.gov(508) 457-2279
Facilities ManagerNichols, Davedrnkhols@usgs.gov(508) 457-2279
Accounts Payable Mclaughlin, Racheal rferreira@usgs.gov(508) 457-2298

Personnel

NameEmailPhone
Ackerman, Katekackerman@usgs.gov(508) 457-2331
Ackerman, Sethsackerman@usgs.gov(508) 457-2315
Aldrich, Thomas C.taldrich@usgs.gov(508) 457-2253
Andrews, Brianbandrews@usgs.gov(508) 457-2348
Aretxabaleta, Alfredoaaretxabaleta@usgs.gov(508) 457-2204
Armstrong, Brandybarmstrong@usgs.gov(508) 457-2256
Arsenault, Mattmarsenault@usgs.gov(508) 457-2354
Baldwin, Sandysbaldwin@usgs.gov(508) 457-2265
Baldwin, Wayne wbaldwin@usgs.gov(508) 457-2226
Barnhardt, Walterwbarnhardt@usgs.gov(508) 457-2211
Barton, Robert W.bbarton@usgs.gov(508) 457-2249
Barton, Susan J.sbarton@usgs.gov(508) 457-2241
Bergeron, Emileebergeron@usgs.gov(508) 457-2337
Bergeron, Joe(508) 457-2228
Bernard, Philippbernard@usgs.gov(508) 457-2296
Blackwood, Dann S.dblackwood@usgs.gov(508) 457-2227
Borden, Jonathanjborden@usgs.gov(508) 457-2336
Bothner, Michael H.mbothner@usgs.gov(508) 457-2240
Boyer, Lanelboyer@usgs.gov(508) 457-2341
Brooks, Wallywallybrooks@usgs.gov(508) 457-2359
Brothers, Lauralbrothers@usgs.gov(508) 457-2312
Buczkowski, Brianbbuczkowski@usgs.gov(508) 457-2361
Butman, Bradfordbbutman@usgs.gov(508) 457-2212
Casso, Michael A.mcasso@usgs.gov(508) 457-2338
Chaytor, Jasonjchaytor@usgs.gov(508) 457-2351
Clark, Colleencmclark@usgs.gov508-457-2298
Condon, Williamwcondon@usgs.gov(508) 457-2283
Cross, VeeAnnvatnipp@usgs.gov(508) 457-2251
Crusius, Johnjcrusius@usgs.gov(508) 457-2353
Currence, Troytcurrence@usgs.gov(508) 457-2268
Danforth, William W.bdanforth@usgs.gov(508) 457-2274
Defne, Zaferzdefne@usgs.gov(508) 457-2254
Denny, Jane F.jdenny@usgs.gov(508) 457-2311
Dickhudt, Patrickpdickhudt@usgs.gov(508) 457-2332
Dillon, William P.bdillon@usgs.gov(508) 457-2224
Farris, Amyafarris@usgs.gov(508) 457-2288
Ferreira, Rachealrferreira@usgs.gov(508) 457-2260
Flores, Claudiacflores@usgs.gov(508) 457-2391
Foster, David S.dfoster@usgs.gov(508) 457-2271
Frizzell, Garrygfrizzell@usgs.gov(508) 457-2255
Gallea, Leslielgallea@usgs.gov(508) 457-2341
Ganju, Neil nganju@usgs.gov(508) 457-2252
Green, Adrianadriangreen@usgs.gov(508) 457-2316
Greenberg, Sara sgreenberg@usgs.gov(508) 457-2225
Gutierrez, Benjaminbgutierrez@usgs.gov(508) 457-2289
Hehre, Rachelrhehre@usgs.gov(508) 457-2238
Himmelstoss, Emilyehimmelstoss@usgs.gov(508) 457-2262
Hoy, Shannonshoy@usgs.gov(508) 457-2297
Hutchinson, Deborah R.dhutchinson@usgs.gov(508) 457-2263
Irwin, Barry J.birwin@usgs.gov(508) 457-2272
Ivanova, Ninanivanova@usgs.gov(508) 457-2341
Kratzmann, Meredithmkratzmann@usgs.gov(508) 457-2297
Kroeger, Kevinkkroeger@usgs.gov(508) 457-2270
Lentz, Erikaelentz@usgs.gov(508) 457-2238
Lightsom, Frances S.flightsom@usgs.gov(508) 457-2242
Linck, Guthrieglinck@usgs.gov(508) 457-2225
List, Jeffrey H.jlist@usgs.gov(508) 457-2343
List, Kelleenklist@usgs.gov(508) 457-2243
Martini, Marinna A.mmartini@usgs.gov(508) 457-2326
Mason, David H.dmason@usgs.gov(508) 457-2333
Maue, Caseyccmaue@usgs.gov
McCarthy, Linda P.lpmccarthy@usgs.gov(508) 457-2319
McDowell, Mollie(508) 457-2245
McMullen, Katekmcmullen@usgs.gov(508) 457-2277
Miller, Greggmiller@usgs.gov(508) 287-7610 cell
Montgomery, Ellynemontgomery@usgs.gov(508) 457-2356
Moore, Eric emoore@usgs.gov
Moy, Chriscmoy@usgs.gov(508) 457-2283
Moynihan, Mollymmoynihan@usgs.gov(508) 457-2385
Nichols, Davedrnkhols@usgs.gov(508) 457-2279
North, Lester D.lnorth@usgs.gov(508) 457-2290
O'Brien, Thomas F.tobrien@usgs.gov(508) 457-2246
O'Malley, Johnjo'malley@usgs.gov(508) 457-2340
Obelcz, Jeffreyjobelcz@usgs.gov(508) 457-2245
Olabarrieta, Maitane(508) 457-2267
Paquette, Janet L.jpaquette@usgs.gov(508) 457-2215
Paquette, Allison
Parker, Laurenlparker@usgs.gov(508) 457-2349
PARTNER,
Pendleton, Elizabethependleton@usgs.gov(508) 457-2259
Perez, Aliciaamperez@usgs.gov508-457-2349
Poag, C. Wyliewpoag@usgs.gov(508) 457-2258
Pohlman, Johnjpohlman@usgs.gov(508) 457-2213
Poppe, Lawrence J.lpoppe@usgs.gov(508) 457-2314
Rowland, Robertbrowland@usgs.gov(508) 457-1950
Ruppel, Carolyncruppel@usgs.gov(508) 457-2339
Sabens, Christinecsabens@usgs.gov(508) 457-2317
Safak, Ilgarisafak@usgs.gov
Sanchez, Alejandraalsanchez@usgs.gov(508) 457-2290
Scanlon, Kathryn M.kscanlon@usgs.gov(508) 457-2323
Schwab, William C.bschwab@usgs.gov(508) 457-2299
Sedlock, Joannejsedlock@usgs.gov(508) 457-2286
Sherwood, Christopher R.csherwood@usgs.gov(508) 457-2269
Signell, Richard P.rsignell@usgs.gov(508) 457-2229
Signell, Julia(508) 457-2295
Smith, Territheresasmith@usgs.gov
Stern, Tim
Stippa, Sawyersstippa@usgs.gov(508) 457-2230
Sundquist, Eric T.esundquist@usgs.gov(508) 457-2397
Taylor, Stevestaylor@usgs.gov(508) 457-2342
ten Brink, Uriutenbrink@usgs.gov(508) 457-2396
Thieler, E. Robertrthieler@usgs.gov(508) 457-2350
Thomas, Jenniferj-thomas@usgs.gov(508) 457-2267
Toran, Andreaatoran@usgs.gov(508) 457-2214
Valentine, Page C.pvalentine@usgs.gov(508) 457-2239
van der Linde, Pieter(508) 457-2204
Verner, Susansverner@usgs.gov508-457-2220
Waite, Williamwwaite@usgs.gov(508) 457-2346
Wang, Shiluswang@usgs.gov(508) 457-2293
Warner, John C.jcwarner@usgs.gov(508) 457-2237
Weber, Kathykweber@usgs.gov508-457-2351
Williams, S. Jeffressjwilliams@usgs.gov(508) 457-2383
Winters, William J.bwinters@usgs.gov(508) 457-2358
Worley, Charlescworley@usgs.gov(508) 457-2250
Wynne, Gailgwynne@usgs.gov508-457-2234
Yee, Katherinekyee@usgs.gov(508) 457-2385
Skip Navigation

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey

URL:
Page Contact Information: WHSC Webmaster
This page last modified on