Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center

Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center > Sea Level Rise Hazards and Decision Support > Beach-dependent Shorebirds>Contacts

Beach-dependent Shorebirds

USGS Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center
384 Woods Hole Rd.
Woods Hole, MA 02543

Primary Project Contact
Sara Zeigler

Phone: 508-457-2290
Email: szeigler@usgs.gov
USGS Professional Page: https://www.usgs.gov/staff-profiles/sara-l-zeigler

Ben Gutierrez
Phone: 508-457-2289
Email: bgutierrez@usgs.gov

Erika Lentz
Phone: 7508-457-2238
Email: elentz@usgs.gov
USGS Professional Page: https://www.usgs.gov/staff-profiles/erika-lentz

Emily Sturdivant
Phone:508-457-2230
Email: esturdivant@usgs.gov

St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center
600 4th St S
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Nathaniel Plant
Phone: 727-803-8747
Email: nplant@usgs.gov

Collaborators
Department of Fish and Wildlife Conservation
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Sarah Karpanty
Phone: 540-231-4586
Email: karpanty@vt.edu

Dan Catlin
Phone: 540-231-1692
Email: dcatlin@vt.edu

Jim Fraser
Phone: 540-231-6064
Email: fraser@vt.edu

 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://woodshole.er.usgs.gov/project-pages/beach-dependent-shorebirds/contact.html
Page Contact Information: Feedback
Page Last Modified: (AT)