USGS - science for a changing world

Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center


Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center Home > Coastal Change Processes > Contacts

Coastal Change Processes


Contacts and Personnel

John Warner
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-457-2237
Email: jcwarner@usgs.gov

Bill Schwab
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-457-2299
Email: bschwab@usgs.gov

Cheryl Hapke
U.S. Geological Survey
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: 727-502-8068
Email: chapke@usgs.gov

Jeffrey H. List
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-457-2343
Email: jlist@usgs.gov

E. Robert Theiler
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-457-2350
Email: rthieler@usgs.gov

Brandy Armstrong
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-457-2256
Email: barmstrong@usgs.gov

Kevin Haas
Georgia Tech
Phone: 912-966-7929
Email: kevin.haas@gtsav.gatech.edu

Rouying He
North Carolina State University
Phone: 919-513-0249
Email: rhe@ncsu.edu

George Voulgaris
University of South Carolina
Phone: 803-777-2549
Email: gvoulgaris@geol.sc.edu

Jesse McNinch
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Phone: 804-684-7191
Email: mcninch@vims.edu

 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://woodshole.er.usgs.gov/project-pages/coastal_change/index.html
Page Contact Information: Feedback
Page Last Modified: September 4, 2013 @ 2:50 AM (ATT)