USGS - science for a changing world

Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center

Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center > Geologic Mapping of the Massachusetts Sea Floor > Contacts

Geologic Mapping of the Massachusetts Sea Floor

shim

USGS Contacts

Laura L. Brothers
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-457-2312
Email: lbrothers@usgs.gov

Walter A. Barnhardt
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-457-2211
Email: wbarnhardt@usgs.gov

Seth D. Ackerman
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-457-2315
Email: sackerman@usgs.gov

Brian D. Andrews
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-457-2248
Email: bandrews@usgs.gov

Wayne E. Baldwin
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-457-2226
Email: wbaldwin@usgs.gov

David S. Foster
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-457-2271
Email: dfoster@usgs.gov

Elizabeth Pendleton
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508 547-2259
Email: ependleton@usgs.gov

 

Collaborators at CZM

Daniel Sampson
Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management
Executive Office of Environmental Affairs
251 Causeway St. Suite 800
Boston, MA 02114
Email: daniel.sampson@state.ma.us

Robert Boeri
Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management
Executive Office of Environmental Affairs
251 Causeway St. Suite 800
Boston, MA 02114
Email: robert.boeri@state.ma.us

Todd Callaghan
Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management
Executive Office of Environmental Affairs
251 Causeway St. Suite 800
Boston, MA 02114
Email: todd.callaghan@state.ma.us


Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://woodshole.er.usgs.gov//project-pages/coastal_mass/contact.html
Page Contact Information: Feedback
Page Last Modified: Monday, 24-Jul-2017 14:47:39 EDT (AT)