Skip USGS links group
U.S. Geological Survey - science for a changing world
CZM logo with link to CZM home page

Woods Hole Science Center

End of USGS links group Skip title; go to table of contents

U.S. Geological Survey Open-File Report 2005-1048

Geological Interpretation of Bathymetric and Backscatter Imagery of the Sea Floor Off Eastern Cape Cod, Massachusetts

AUTHOR AND CONTRIBUTOR
CONTACT INFORMATION

Skip Table of Contents; Go to ContentOFR 2005-1048 Home
Introduction
Geologic Setting
Methods
Geologic Interpretation
Bottom Photographs
GIS Data Catalog
Maps
References
Figures
Contacts
Disclaimer
NAME ADDRESS PHONE / E-MAIL

Larry Poppe

U.S. Geological Survey
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598

(508) 548-8700 x2314


lpoppe@usgs.gov

Valerie Paskevich

U.S. Geological Survey
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598

(508) 548-8700 x2281


vpaskevich@usgs.gov

Brad Butman

U.S. Geological Survey
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598

(508) 548-8700 x2212


bbutman@usgs.gov

Seth Ackerman

Massachusetts Coastal Zone Management
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598

(508) 548-8700 x2315


sackerman@usgs.gov

Bill Danforth

U.S. Geological Survey
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598

(508) 548-8700 x2274


bdanforth@usgs.gov

Dave Foster

U.S. Geological Survey
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598

(508) 548-8700 x2271


dfoster@usgs.gov

Dann Blackwood

U.S. Geological Survey
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598

(508) 548-8700 x2227


dblackwood@usgs.gov

Skip Navigation

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey

URL: woodshole.er.usgs.gov/pubs/of2005-1048/htmldocs/contacts.htm
Page Contact Information: WHSC Webmaster
This page last modified on Monday, 24-Nov-2014 11:43:02 EST