Skip USGS links group
U.S. Geological Survey - science for a changing world
NOAA logo with link to NOAA home page >CZM logo with link to CZM home page

Woods Hole Science Center

End of USGS links group
U.S. Geological Survey Open-File Report 2006-1357

Sea-Floor Character and Surface Processes in the Vicinity of Quicks Hole, Elizabeth Islands, Massachusetts


Contacts

Skip past contents information
Title Page
Introduction
Setting
Methods
Overview
Interpretation
Discussion
Data Catalog
Acknowledgments
References
List of Figures
Bottom Photographs
Sediment Data
Contacts
Disclaimers

Larry Poppe
U.S. Geological Survey
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598
(508) 548-8700, ext. 2314
lpoppe@usgs.gov

Seth Ackerman
Massachusetts Coastal Zone Management
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543
508-548-8700, ext. 2315
sackerman@usgs.gov

Dave Foster
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
U.S. Geological Survey
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543
508-548-8700 x2271
dfoster@usgs.gov

Dann Blackwood
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
U.S. Geological Survey
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543
508-548-8700 x2227
dblackwood@usgs.gov

Brad Butman
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
U.S. Geological Survey
384 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543
508-548-8700 x2212
bbutman@usgs.gov

LT Marc Moser
Atlantic Hydrographic Branch
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
439 West York Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-441-6726
marc.s.moser@noaa.gov

Helen Stewart
Atlantic Hydrographic Branch
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
439 West York Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-441-6746
helen.stewart@noaa.gov



Skip Navigation

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey

URL: woodshole.er.usgs.gov/pubs/of2006-1357/html/contacts.html
Page Contact Information: WHSC Webmaster
This page last modified on Monday, 07-May-2007 07:26:57 EDT